University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Tue, Mar 10, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
7:30 p.m.