University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Mon, May 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All day
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 4, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
5:15 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day