University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Sun, May 3, 2015
All day
Sun, May 3, 2015
All day
Mon, May 4, 2015
All day
Mon, May 4, 2015
All day
Tue, May 5, 2015
All day
Tue, May 5, 2015
All day
Wed, May 6, 2015
All day
Wed, May 6, 2015
All day
Thu, May 7, 2015
9:00 p.m.
Sat, May 9, 2015
1:30 p.m.
Mon, May 18, 2015
All day
Mon, May 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All day
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 4, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day