University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Fri, Feb 20, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 1, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
7:30 p.m.