Events

Tue, Oct 4, 2016
4 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
4 p.m.
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
4 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
4 p.m.
Wed, Dec 7, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Dec 13, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Dec 23, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Dec 30, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Jan 9, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
4 p.m.
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
4 p.m.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
4 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
All-day event
Mon, May 1, 2017
All-day event
Tue, May 2, 2017
All-day event
Tue, May 2, 2017
4 p.m.
Wed, May 3, 2017
All-day event
Mon, May 15, 2017
All-day event
Mon, May 29, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
All-day event
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Jul 4, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office E-mail:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall