Events

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
All-day event
Thu, May 2, 2019
All-day event
Fri, May 3, 2019
All-day event
Sat, May 4, 2019
All-day event
Sun, May 5, 2019
All-day event
Mon, May 6, 2019
All-day event
Tue, May 7, 2019
All-day event
Wed, May 8, 2019
All-day event
Thu, May 9, 2019
All-day event
Sat, May 11, 2019
1:30 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall