Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Tue, Aug 30, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
8:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 5, 2016
All day
Tue, Sep 6, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
All day
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
All day
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
All day
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
All day
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
All day
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All day
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
All day
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
All day
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
All day
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
All day
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
All day
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
All day
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
All day
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
All day
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
All day
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
All day
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
All day
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 7, 2016
All day
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
All day
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
All day
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
All day
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
All day
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
All day
Tue, Dec 13, 2016
All day
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
All day
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
All day
Fri, Dec 23, 2016
All day
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
All day
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
All day
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
All day
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
All day
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
All day
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
All day
Fri, Dec 30, 2016
All day
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
All day
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
All day
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
All day
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
All day
Mon, Jan 9, 2017
All day
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
All day
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
All day
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
All day
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
All day
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
All day
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
All day
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
All day
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
All day
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
All day
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
All day
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
All day
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
All day
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
All day
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
All day
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
All day
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
All day
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
All day
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
All day
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
All day
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
All day
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
All day
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
All day
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
All day
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
All day
Mon, May 1, 2017
All day
Tue, May 2, 2017
All day
Tue, May 2, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Wed, May 3, 2017
All day
Mon, May 15, 2017
All day
Mon, May 29, 2017
All day
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
All day
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
All day
Tue, Jul 4, 2017
All day
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
All day
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
All day
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
All day