Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:30 a.m.
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
8:30 a.m.
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Thu, May 30, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall