Events

Tue, Jan 22, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall