Events

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall