Events

Wed, Feb 24, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
All-day event
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
All-day event
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
All-day event
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
All-day event
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
All-day event
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
All-day event
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
All-day event
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
All-day event
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
All-day event
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
All-day event
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
All-day event
Thu, Apr 1, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Apr 2, 2021
All-day event
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
All-day event
Sun, Apr 4, 2021
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall