Events

Wed, Nov 13, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
All-day event
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
All-day event
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
All-day event
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall