Events

Fri, Oct 25, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
5:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
All-day event
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
All-day event
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
All-day event
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
All-day event
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
All-day event
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
All-day event
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall