Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Sun, Aug 28, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
4:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
5:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
9:00 a.m.
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
9:00 a.m.
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
All day
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 5, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 8, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
12:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
All day
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
9:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
4:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
11:30 a.m.
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
3:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
All day
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
2:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
All day
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
5:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
5:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
All day
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
All day
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
3:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
3:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
2:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
All day
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All day
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All day
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
All day
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
All day
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All day
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All day
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
All day
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
All day
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
All day
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
All day
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
5:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
5:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
All day
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
All day
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
All day
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
All day
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
All day
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
All day
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
All day
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
All day
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
All day
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
All day
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
All day
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
1:00 p.m.