Events

Sun, Sep 25, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
1 p.m.
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
7 p.m.
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
7 p.m.
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
6 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
7 p.m.
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
1 p.m.
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
7 p.m.
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
7 p.m.
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
7 p.m.
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
10 a.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
10 a.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
7 p.m.
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
6 p.m.
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
3 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
3 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
2 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
7 p.m.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
1 p.m.
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
7 p.m.
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
6 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
7 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
6 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
1 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
7 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
12 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
12 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
1 p.m.
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
6 p.m.
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
7 p.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
1 p.m.
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
All-day event
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
6 p.m.
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
4 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
All-day event
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
11 a.m.
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
12 p.m.
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
1 p.m.
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
7 p.m.
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Dec 30, 2016
7 p.m.
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
12 p.m.
Wed, Jan 4, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2 p.m.
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
1 p.m.
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1 p.m.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
1 p.m.
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
1 p.m.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Feb 5, 2017
1 p.m.
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
7 p.m.
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
All-day event
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
1 p.m.
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
1 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
All-day event
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office E-mail:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall