University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Fri, Sep 18, 2015
All day
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 2, 2015
All day
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
All day
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
All day
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
All day
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
All day
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
All day
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
All day
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
8:00 a.m.