Events

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
4:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
7:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
All-day event
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
All-day event
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
5:45 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
All-day event
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Sun, May 3, 2020
7:30 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall