Events

Tue, Oct 4, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
6 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov 8, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
7 p.m.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
4 p.m.
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
6 p.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
1 p.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
6 p.m.
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
1 p.m.
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
9 a.m.
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
4 p.m.
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
4 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
6 p.m.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
11 a.m.
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
4 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office E-mail:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall