Events

Tue, Feb 1, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
2:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
2:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
All-day event
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
2:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Mon, May 2, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Tue, May 3, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Wed, May 4, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Thu, May 5, 2022
7:30 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall