Events

Sun, Nov 18, 2018
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
1:15 p.m.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
9:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall