University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Sun, Feb 7, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 7, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 8, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 15, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 2, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
12:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 28, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 3, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 3, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 6, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
All day
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 27, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, May 1, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, May 1, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, May 4, 2016
9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, May 7, 2016
10:00 a.m.