Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Sun, Aug 28, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 5, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 9, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Sat, May 6, 2017
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.