Events

Sat, Oct 1, 2016
1 – 4 p.m.
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
12 – 10 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All-day event
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All-day event
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
5 – 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Thu, Dec 1, 2016
All-day event
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
All-day event
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
All-day event
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
All-day event
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
All-day event
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
All-day event
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Jun 9, 2017
All-day event
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office E-mail:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall