University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Thu, Aug 20, 2015
All day
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
All day
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
All day
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
All day
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
All day
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
All day
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
All day
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
8:50 a.m.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 7, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 7, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
5:15 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Mon, Nov 2, 2015
All day
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
All day
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
All day
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
All day
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
All day
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
All day
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
All day
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
8:00 a.m.