Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Tue, Aug 30, 2016
4:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
8:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
All day
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
All day
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
All day
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
All day
Thu, Sep 22, 2016
All day
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
All day
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
All day
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
All day
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
All day
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
All day
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
All day
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
All day
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
All day
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
All day
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
All day
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
All day
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 1, 2016
All day
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
All day
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
All day
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
All day
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
All day
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
All day
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
All day
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
All day
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
All day
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
All day
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
All day
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
All day
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
All day
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
All day
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
All day
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
All day
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
All day
Fri, Jun 9, 2017
All day
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
All day