University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Sun, Aug 30, 2015
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 7, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 7, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
5:15 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
All day
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 6, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 6, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
12:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Mon, Nov 2, 2015
All day
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
All day
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
All day
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
All day
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 2, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 4, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
All day
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
All day
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
All day
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 3, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
All day
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 7, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
8:00 a.m.