Events

Tue, Oct 19, 2021
All-day event
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
All-day event
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
All-day event
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
All-day event
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
All-day event
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
All-day event
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
All-day event
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
All-day event
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
All-day event
Fri, Jun 10, 2022
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall