Events

Thu, Dec 12, 2019
1:15 p.m.
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
All-day event
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
All-day event
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
All-day event
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
All-day event
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
12:15 - 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
12:15 - 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
All-day event
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
All-day event
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
12:15 - 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
All-day event
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
All-day event
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
12:15 - 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
All-day event
Mon, May 25, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Jul 4, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
All-day event
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
All-day event
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
All-day event
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
All-day event
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
All-day event
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
All-day event
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
All-day event
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall