University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Mon, Feb 8, 2016
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 9, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 3:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Mon, Feb 15, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 15, 2016
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
All day
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
All day
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
All day
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 3, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
All day
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 1, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 7, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 8, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 11, 2016
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
12:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
3:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
8:00 a.m.