Events

Thu, Dec 13, 2018
All-day event
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
All-day event
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
All-day event
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall