Events

Thu, Apr 19, 2018
All-day event
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
All-day event
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
All-day event
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
All-day event
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
All-day event
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
All-day event
Tue, May 1, 2018
All-day event
Wed, May 2, 2018
All-day event
Thu, May 3, 2018
All-day event
Thu, May 3, 2018
All-day event
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
All-day event

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall