Introduction

Events

Fri, Sep 30, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
2:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
2:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 20, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22, 2023
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
2:00 p.m.

Office Phone
812-488-2236

Office Email
uerelations@evansville.edu