Events

Fri, Sep 21, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
2:00 p.m.

Office Phone:
812-488-2236

Office Email:
uerelations@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Room 100, Sampson Hall