Event Details

Add to My Calendar

Shawn Teichmer, sax/Ross Erickson, percussion

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Krannert Fine Arts Building, Wheeler Concert Hall, University of Evansville Campus, 1800 Lincoln Ave, Evansville, IN

Shawn Teichmer, Saxophone
Ross Erickson, Percussion

Perpetual Motion (1992)
William Penn (b.1943)

Ross Erickson, Marimba
Shawn Teichmer, Alto Saxophone

Aka (2005)
François Rossé (b.1945)

Leanne Hampton, Flute
Shawn Teichmer, Soprano Saxophone

Canzoni da Sonar (2005)
Eckhard Kopetzki (b.1956)

Emily Britton, Horn
Ross Erickson, Marimba

"Swerve" (2016)
Gene Koshinski (b.1980)

Ross Erickson, Snare Drum

Heartbreakers (1999)
Jacob ter Veldhuis (b.1951)

Timothy Zifer, Trumpet
Ed Lacy, Alto Saxophone
Shawn Teichmer, Tenor Saxophone
James Sullivan, Bass
Ross Erickson, Drum Set
Jaime Teichmer, Piano

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon

Office Phone

Office Email