Change Team

The Change Team is a group from UE and the Evansville community who collaborate to foster change and exchange ideas.

  • Mr. Omar Atia – Adjunct Instructor of Business
  • Dr. Lora Becker – Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Mrs. Jennifer Briggs – University Registrar
  • Mrs. Amanda Campbell – Director of University Relations and Content Development
  • Dr. Holly Carter – Director of Education Abroad and Harlaxton College Programs
  • Mrs. Billie Chandler – Physician Assistant Program Administrator
  • Dr. Shane Davidson – Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
  • Ms. Johnna Denning-Smith – Director, Master of Science in Leadership program
  • Mr. Geoffrey Edwards – Associate Dean of Student Engagement & Innovation and Interim Title IX Deputy Coordinator
  • Ms. Emily Fiedler - Community Member
  • Dr. Jill Griffin – Executive Director of the Center for Innovation and Change
  • Mrs. Lisa Hale – Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
  • Mrs. Debbie Kassenbrock – Director of the Center for Academic Advising and Associate Registrar
  • Mrs. Cindy Kelley – Senior Administrative Assistant of the Center for innovation and Change
  • Mrs. Mary Kessler – Dean of the College of Education and Health Sciences
  • Mrs. Cherie Leonhardt – Assistant Director of Honors Program and Coordinator of Veterans Affairs
  • Mrs. Erin Lewis – Program and Project Director of the Center for Innovation and Change
  • Dr. Ray Lutgring – Dean of the William L. Ridgway College of Arts and Sciences
  • Ms. Kim McDonald – Director of Content Delivery
  • Ms. Lynn Miller-Pease - Director, Leadership Evansville
  • Dr. Wesley Milner – Executive Director of International Programs
  • Mr. Mason Mobley- University of Evansville Student
  • Dr. Yolanda Obaze – Assistant Professor of Management
  • Mr. Zac Parsons – Adjunct Instructor of the Center for Innovation and Change
  • Mrs. Melissa Rea – Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Mr. Alex Schmitt – Community Member
  • Mrs. Stacey Shanks – Director of Student Success Services
  • Dr. Rob Shelby – Assistant Professor of Sociology
  • Dr. Mark Valenzuela – Associate Professor of Engineering
  • Mr. Gene Wells – Senior Director of the Center for Career Development
  • Mr. Tyler White – Assistant Director of Annual Giving
  • Dr. Atefeh Yazdanparast Ardestani – Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office Phone:

Office Email:

Office Location:
Room 260, Schroeder School of Business