Changemaker Council

The Changemaker Council oversees changemaking activities on campus and ensures that changemaking is integrated into the institution as a whole.

Rob Shelby

Dr. Rob Shelby

Vice President for Talent & Community and Chief Inclusion & Equity Officer

Room 261, University Center

Lisa Hale

Dr. Lisa Hale


Assistant Professor of Education

Room 323, Graves Hall

Sylvia DeVault

Mrs. Sylvia DeVault '85

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

Igleheart Building

Eric Renschler

Mr. Eric Renschler, BS, BA, MFA


Associate Dean of the Ridgway College of Arts and Sciences
Scenic Design / Associate Professor

Room 118C, Shanklin Theatre

Holly Carter

Dr. Holly Carter

Executive Director and Dean of Harlaxton College / Associate Professor of Health Sciences


Suresh Immanuel

Dr. Suresh Immanuel

Associate Dean, Professor of Civil Engineering

Room 250A, Koch Center for Engineering and Science
Immanuel's Full Biography

Rhonda Spaulding

Mrs. Rhonda Spaulding

Controller/Fiscal Affairs


Rebecca Oates

Ms. Rebecca Oates, MBA

Director of Marketing and Recruitment for the College of Business and Engineering

Room 124, Schroeder School of Business Building

Erin Lewis

Mrs. Erin Lewis

Executive Director for Center for Innovation and Change

Room 273, Ridgway University Center

Derek Jones

Dr. Derek Jones, PhD


Director, Cognitive Science Program and Faculty Director, Center for Innovation & Change

Room 270, Ridgway University Center