Contact the Evansville Review


Amanda Alexander and Sari Baum

Fiction Editor

Laci Rowe

Non-Fiction Editor

Sam Petitjean

Poetry Editor

Beth Brunmeier

Social Media Manager

Taylor Gates

Faculty Director

Dr. Lisa Nikolidakis


Mail: The Evansville Review
University of Evansville
Department of Creative Writing
1800 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47722

Phone: (812) 488-1042

Office Phone:

Office Email:

Office Location:
Room 417A, Olmsted Administration Hall