Browse the full collection of magazine titles

Databases by Subject

Research Assistance

Book a Group Study Room

Hours

Dec 1 – 13, 2019
Mon, Dec. 2: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Tues, Dec. 3: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Wed, Dec. 4: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Thu, Dec. 5: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Fri, Dec. 6: 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.*+
Sat, Dec. 7: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.+
Sun, Dec. 8: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Mon, Dec. 9: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Tues, Dec. 10: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Wed, Dec. 11: 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.*
Thu, Dec. 12: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.*
Fri, Dec. 13: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
After Hours*
*Monday-Friday: 12:00 - 4:00 a.m.
+Friday & Saturday: 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo

Office Phone:
812-488-2482

Office Email:
library@evansville.edu

Office Location:
Bower-Suhrheinrich Library and Clifford Memorial Library