LinC wins ICPA competition

Posted: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

For the 18th consecutive year, the 2017 LinC has won the Indiana Collegiate Press Association’s “Yearbook of the Year” award and staff members also won numerous individual awards.

Design awards went to 2017 graduate MaKayla Seifert. Photography awards went to Seifert, junior Natalie Christy, senior Lizzie Tredinnick and 2017 graduates Brenna Kincaid, Kyle Wilson and Rebecca Eimer. Writing awards went to 2017 graduates Brittany McFadden and former student Rachel Torres.

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon