Klinger and Grabill writing awards announced

Posted: Thursday, April 27, 2017

The University of Evansville Department of English has announced the winners of the Virginia Lowell Grabill Awards for academic writing and the George Klinger Prize for best academic essay.

The Third-Place Grabill Award went to Samantha Petitjean. The Second-place Grabill Award went to Taylor Gates. The First-place Grabill Award went to Sydney Blessinger. The George Klinger Prize was presented to Lydia Crain.

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon