Purple Visit Day

Experience the University of Evansville on a Purple Visit Day! A Purple Visit Day is a great way to learn how to become a UE student.

Upcoming Purple Visit Days
Friday, June 28, 2019 Registration opens Monday, April 22, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019 Registration opens Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019 Registration opens Monday, July 1, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019 Registration opens Thursday, August 1, 2019
Monday, February 17, 2020 Registration opens Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, March 20, 2020 Registration opens Monday, January 20, 2020
Purple Visit Schedule for June and July Events
8:30 - 8:45 a.m. Welcome
8:50 - 9:15 a.m. Meet Your Admission Counselor
9:30 - 10:20 a.m. Academic Breakout Session
10:20 - 11:10 a.m. Campus Tour
11:15 - 11:55 a.m. Lunch
Noon - 12:45 p.m. Financial Aid and Value Session
12:45 - 1:45 p.m. Activity and Information Session
1:45 p.m. Closing Celebration

Please note: Evansville is on Central Time

Office Phone:
1-833-BeAnAce (1-833-232-6223)

Office Email:
admission@evansville.edu

Office Location:
1800 Lincoln Ave. Evansville Indiana 47722