UE education students recognized at IACTE recognition ceremony

Posted: Monday, April 9, 2018

Three School of Education students at the University of Evansville were recognized recently at the Indiana Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (IACTE) luncheon. They were Mackenzie McClarney, special education, Jennifer Riedford, Spanish education, and Bailey Smith, elementary education

These individuals received awards during the organization’s Outstanding Future Educators banquet at the Ritz Charles in Carmel, Indiana.

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon