Honor Society of Nursing inducts new members

Posted: Monday, April 16, 2018

The University of Evansville Eta Lambda Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing inducted new members in a ceremony April 8. Inductees included Traci Burch, Megan Dunn, Jacob Grisham, Kaitlyn Ingle, Danielle Lopiccolo, and Rachel Patch.

Graduating senior members, Courtney Coverdale and Kasey Rein, assisted with the induction of new members. Professor Deborah Marshall gave the keynote address. The mission of Sigma Theta Tau International is advancing world health and celebrating nursing excellence in scholarship, leadership, and service.

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon