New Members Inducted into Society for Social Research

Posted: Monday, March 31, 2014

The Society for Social Research welcomed nine new members at its induction on Thursday, March 27. New members are: Chelsea Clifton, Mackenzie Gammans, Sabrina Kordes, Jenna Koschmeder, Elizabeth Long, Mallory Mooney, Tyler Plogher, Arwen Plunk, and Calli Pugh.

Share this article:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Google Icon