Advisory Board

  • Dr. Michael Austin – Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs, University of Evansville
  • Jenny Bartley – Manager, North American Supply Chain, Production Control, Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Indiana
  • Ms. Mary Blair - Senior Vice President, Global Supply Chain, Accuride Corporation
  • Mr. Joe Ellsworth – Founder, Fire and Rain Marketing Communications
  • Dr. Phil Gerhart – Dean, Koch Center for Engineering and Computer Science, University of Evansville
  • Mr. Michael Gerlich - Founder, Fiduciary Capital GmbH
  • Mr. Scott Gilreath – Director, Development, University of Evansville
  • Dr. Jill Griffin - Executive Director, Institute for Global Enterprise, University of Evansville
  • Mr. Tom Heaton - Founder, Mission Guatemala
  • Mr. Ed Hemmersbach - Vice President, Operations, Alcoa, Inc.
  • Dr. Thomas Kazee - President, University of Evansville
  • Ms. Mary Kessler – Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences
  • Mr. Lawrence Kremer - Vice President (retired), Emerson Electric Company, St. Louis
  • Mrs. Erin Lewis – Director, Program Development, Institute for Global Enterprise
  • Dr. Ray Lutgring – Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Mr. Randy Miller – Founder, South West Communications
  • Mr. Ihsan Muderrisoglu - Government and Regulatory Affairs Executive, Turkey, Middle East and Gulf Region, IBM Ltd.
  • Dr. Greg Rawski – Dean, Schroeder Family School of Business Administration, University of Evansville
  • Mr. Bruce Roberts - Global Head of Futures and Options Operations, UBS Investment Bank
  • Mr. Alfonso Vidal, President, Vidal Plastics, LLC
  • Mr. Michael Walsh - President and General Manager of Manufacturing, SABIC

Office Phone:

Office E-mail:

Office Location:
Room 260, Schroeder School of Business