Advisory Board

Internal Advisors

Mary's Headshot
Holly Carter, PhD
Executive Director and Dean, Harlaxton
Sylva's Headshot
Sylvia DeVault
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer, UE
Dave's Headshot
Dave Dwyer, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, UE
Jill's Headshot
Jill Griffin, PhD
Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing, UE
Suresh's Headshot
Suresh Immanuel, PhD
Associate Dean, Professor of Civil Engineering
Ben's Headshot
Ben Johnson, PhD
Associate Dean, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Mary's Headshot
Mary Kessler
Dean, College of Education and Health Science, UE
Andy's Headshot
Andy Lampkins, PhD, PharmD
Interim Dean of the College of Education and Health Sciences
Moore headshot
Melissa Morehead Moore
Programming Coordinator, UE Center for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Christopher's Headshot
Christopher M. Pietruszkiewicz, Esq.
President, UE
Rob's Headshot
Rob Shelby, PhD
Vice President for Talent & Community and Chief Inclusion & Equity Officer
Abigail's Headshot
Abigail Werling
Vice President for University Advancement, UE

External Advisors

Jenny's Headshot
Jenny Bartley
Andrey's Headshot
Andrey Biryuchinskiy
Hard Workers, UE Alumnus
Blair's Headshot
Blair Doneske
Technical Specialist Manager - Midwest Data and Automation Ecosystem, IBM
Joe's Headshot
Joe Ellsworth
Founder, Embrace Marketing & Communications, UE Alumnus
Thom Endress
Thom Endress
Vice President, General Manager, Crescent Plastics, retired 2010
Vice President, Operations, Ditto Technologies Inc., retired 2016
Interim President of GAGE, Board of Directors member
Erik's Headshot
Erik Goodge
UVest Advisory Group, UE Alumnus
Lauren Hoffman headshot
Lauren Hoffman
Founder and Principal, Kollective
Founder, Groundswell Investments
Founder, Equity Gaming Project
Logan's Headshot
Logan Jenkins
CEO of Circular Venture Lab
Christopher's Headshot
Christopher “CJ” Johnson
Talen Connection Manager for Ivy Tech; CEO of IGOTBOOM, LLC; Co-Founder of DTEAM Technologies
Darin's Headshot
Darin Lander
Old National Bank
Keith's Headshot
Keith Leonhardt
Vice President, Metronet, UE Alumnus
Jane's Headshot
Sister Jane McClure
Habitat for Humanity
Randy's Headshot
Randy Miller
Sales Rep., Academy Energy Group
Bruce Roberts headshot
Bruce Roberts
ION – Cleared Derivatives
Emily's Headshot
Emily Schuster
Founder, Jigsaw Strategies, UE Alumna
JD's Headshot
JD Sloan
Engineer/Project Manager, Louisville Water Company
Annie's Headshot
Annie Stenftenagel
UE Alumna
DeAndre's Headshot
DeAndre Wilson
Lloyd's Headshot
Lloyd Winnecke
CEO, E-Rep