The University of Evansville Music Conservatory has been a member of the National Association of Schools of Music since 1948 and offers five diverse music degrees.

Distinctive to our program are two certificates available in addition to any music degree. A minor in music studies is an option for students pursuing a degree in another area on campus.

All entrance and graduation requirements are in accordance with the published regulations of NASM.

Education Button Management Button Performance Button Therapy Button Bachelor of Science Button Suzuki Button Jazz Button Minor Button

Office Phone:

Office Email:

Office Location:
Room 133, Krannert Hall of Art and Music